top of page
Search
  • theskindrofdilicel

DUpLicity ~Beyond The Lies~ Full Crack [pack]

Updated: Mar 28, 2020





















































About This Game dUpLicity ~Beyond the Lies~ is a romance mystery visual novel with romancable guys. Different with the usual dating sims, the main purpose of the game is to find out the truth hidden in the past.STORYYukina Kudou looks like your normal high school student, but she has a huge secret. She was ordered by someone to be the girlfriend of Youji Kataoka. She doesn't know why, nor what the true purpose behind it is. Everything begins from a mistake of the past and continues on as an eternal lie.In the end, What will she find beyond the lies?FEATURE A combination of simulation game and visual novel. The general part is using simulation system, while the character route will be a pure visual novel. Play Time: Approximately 7-10 hours Capturable Characters: 3 Event CG: 67 (Including variations) Ending: 15 GUIDEThere are help and hint functions within the game, yet some people might still find difficulties to beat it. If you need for a more detailed guide, please check at http://www.roseverte.net/duplicity/eabout.html#guideVOICEThis game is unvoiced.OTHERSOFFICIAL SITE: http://www.roseverte.net/duplicity/FACEBOOK PAGE: http://www.facebook.com/roseverte.gamesTWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/rosevertegames 1075eedd30 Title: dUpLicity ~Beyond the Lies~Genre: Adventure, Casual, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:roseVeRtePublisher:roseVeRteRelease Date: 20 Mar, 2011 DUpLicity ~Beyond The Lies~ Full Crack [pack] If you enjoy otome games with a dark twist to them, it is a good game and I would recommend it.People have reviewed saying it's really repetitive so here's a tactic: You can hold down Ctrl to skip already read parts, so if you played it at least once, it takes about 2 minutes to skip over the schedule part if you know what you're going to choose, so it's really not that bad. Also, I just want to say it's true that the game is a little creepy and dark at times, so if you don't want that, you probably won't like this game. But if you like darkish themes or a unique game, then I think you'll like it. Personally, I liked it. roseVeRte is pretty good at stories with dark sides to them.. I'll open this by saying that this game get's a lot of bad rep that it doesn't deserve. From playing roseverte's games, there's always been an intriguing plot that catches me by surprise, and continues to be memorable. This one is the most memorable for me. If you tried playing the game and found the initial stat raising bit to be irritating, please, follow the guide, the first time you get a characters route, you'll probably never need to read a guide again unless you attempt the harem ending.Anyways. The game starts out as a stat raising game, but once you go onto a character's route, it forgo's the stat raising, so if you don't like the initial part be at ease, as that's only a small fraction of the game that's used to give a variety of endings and ensure you get onto a character route. Each playthrough the story evolves. My first runthrough was Youji's route, and I thought his route was a perfect ending, and that none of the other routes would top his. But I was very wrong. There are many layers to this game, that you won't get in a first playthrough. I'd say that this game would be like Hatoful Boyfriend, with a much more serious tone during the stat raising parts, and a lot more forward about the truth, but just enough lies to keep you guessing how all the ends will tie together.Each route gave me a new question, as well as answers. And I think the final route helped me feel at ease with the story. You truly do feel like a spectator in the world, watching the characters reach that misery, and even when I initially thought Youji's route was a great ending, when I looked at it again, I realized all the misery hidden behind that happy ending. I kept hoping for a better ending where everyone could be happy, and the game delivers on that after putting you through a roller coaster of feelings for each character. This is a plot I won't forget, and it proved to me once again to not judge a book by it's cover, that's why I opened with that statement to anyone reading this review.If you played this and didn't like that stat raising, the stat raising will go away soon, please play another more minutes. If you don't like the art, I think the story is worth it. I know I can't tell everyone that they have to play this game, and I know this game isn't a total complete masterpiece. It takes awhile to get to the core of the game, and I know that can be disuading for people. But it was a story that touched my heart, and I wanted to give it a positive review in hopes that other people might continue to play and find the mystery hidden behind a deceptive cover.An additional addendum: If you enjoyed hatoful boyfriend for the BBL route, this game is a lot like BBL route in a lot of regards, so if you're a hatoful boyfriend fan that loved BBL route, I highly reccomend this.. I've meant to write a review for this game for a while now. I really was disappointed in it even after I was able to manage to get some of the endings. I wasn't eager to get all or even most of them but the happy ones at least.When I first played it I was done with it in a matter of minutes. Disappointing given the fact that I'm used to much better games from roseverte but not only that but it's really to expensive for that. I either expect a hella good game or at least more playtime. I got neither. The dialogues are basic and dull. If you played the East tower series you'll might remember that the dialogues there were quite simplistic too but it wasn't bad because all the games had a special kind of cuteness to them. I can't claim the same thing about d'UpLicity. It wasn't emotional or cute, it wasn't intriguing or anything like that. Reading all these dialogues with these impersonal characters was just exhausting and frustrating.The gameplay is boring and stupid and not challenging at all (those dayplanner features tend to be repetitive but other visual novel producers manage to do interesting stuff with it). You didn't have to think ahead you just had to choose the same action over and over again. The hints what thing you had to say were so obvious and aaargh... This is - in my opinion at least - the worst game rosevert ever produced. There actually isn't much left to say now. The art isn't as bad as most of the people in the reviews claim it to be. It's most definitely not breathtakingly good but it's unique and alright to look at. If the story was good it wouldn't be even worth mentioning. Can't recommend it.. I like this game :) Art style is different - but it isn`t a bad thing.I finished only Youji`s route so far - I'm going to keep playing and see the other endings.Recently I play a lot of otome games, and this does not differ from other titles (except Cheritz games which are the best I've played so far). If you like otomes should play this game too :)For better recommendation for game read post from CallistaWhite - after reading this recommendation I bought this game and I do not regret.thx CallistaWhite :). Glad I got it on special not my taste. Dialogue for characters when you click on them to see them is the same every time . I normally don't judge until I've given the game a fair chance but I can't this time.. Game really sucks.. it was not fun at all to me.. I've meant to write a review for this game for a while now. I really was disappointed in it even after I was able to manage to get some of the endings. I wasn't eager to get all or even most of them but the happy ones at least.When I first played it I was done with it in a matter of minutes. Disappointing given the fact that I'm used to much better games from roseverte but not only that but it's really to expensive for that. I either expect a hella good game or at least more playtime. I got neither. The dialogues are basic and dull. If you played the East tower series you'll might remember that the dialogues there were quite simplistic too but it wasn't bad because all the games had a special kind of cuteness to them. I can't claim the same thing about d'UpLicity. It wasn't emotional or cute, it wasn't intriguing or anything like that. Reading all these dialogues with these impersonal characters was just exhausting and frustrating.The gameplay is boring and stupid and not challenging at all (those dayplanner features tend to be repetitive but other visual novel producers manage to do interesting stuff with it). You didn't have to think ahead you just had to choose the same action over and over again. The hints what thing you had to say were so obvious and aaargh... This is - in my opinion at least - the worst game rosevert ever produced. There actually isn't much left to say now. The art isn't as bad as most of the people in the reviews claim it to be. It's most definitely not breathtakingly good but it's unique and alright to look at. If the story was good it wouldn't be even worth mentioning. Can't recommend it.. If you enjoy otome games with a dark twist to them, it is a good game and I would recommend it.People have reviewed saying it's really repetitive so here's a tactic: You can hold down Ctrl to skip already read parts, so if you played it at least once, it takes about 2 minutes to skip over the schedule part if you know what you're going to choose, so it's really not that bad. Also, I just want to say it's true that the game is a little creepy and dark at times, so if you don't want that, you probably won't like this game. But if you like darkish themes or a unique game, then I think you'll like it. Personally, I liked it. roseVeRte is pretty good at stories with dark sides to them.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page